Our Offices

United States

Active Power Inc.
2128 W Braker Ln BK12
Austin
Texas
78758
United States

T: +1 (0) 512-836-6464
E: sales@activepower.com

Australia

Piller Australia Pty Ltd
2/3 Salisbury Road Castle Hill
NSW 2154 Sydney
Australia

T: +61 2 9894 1888
E: australia@piller.com

Brazil

Piller Germany GmbH & Co. KG
Sales office Latin America
Rua das Figueiras, 474 - 3º Andar – Bairro Jardim
Santo André - SP 09080-300

T:
E: LatinAmerica@piller.com

British Indian Ocean Territory

Piller Power India Pvt Ltd
formerly Endurance Power Protection Pvt Ltd
DCT 603, 6th Floor, DLF City Court,
Sikanderpur, MG Road, Gurgaon,
Haryana-122001, India

T: +91 124 4290262 / 4290263
E: india@piller.com

Canada

Piller Power Systems Inc. – Canada
1210 Sheppard Ave. East, Suite #308
Toronto, On M2K 1E3
Canada

T: +1 (905) 692 9447
E: usa@piller.com

Central African Republic

Piller Germany GmbH & Co. KG
Abgunst 24
37520 Osterode
Germany

T: +49 5522 311 0
E: africa@piller.com

China

Sales Office Shanghai
Room 901, Bld A, Hongkou Plaza, No. 388,
West Jiangwan Rd,
Shanghai, P.R.China

T: +86 21 363 63000
E: china@piller.com

China

Sales Office ShenZhen
Rm. 101-106, Blb. C, Huhahan Chuangxin Park,
LanshanRd., Nashan District
ShenZhen, P.R. China

T: +86 755 8886 6767 - 1057
E: china@piller.com

China

Piller Power Beijing Co. Ltd
Rm 803-2, Chaoyangmen SOHO
No. 1 Nan Zhu Gan Hutong, Dongcheng District
Beijing, China
100010

T: +86-10-6528-3700
E: asiapac@piller.com

France

Piller France SAS
1 Avenue du Président Pompidou
CS 70073 – BAT A
F-92508 Rueil-Malmaison cedex
France

T: +33 1 47 21 22 55
E: france@piller.com

Germany

Piller Germany GmbH & Co. KG
Abgunst 24
37520 Osterode
Germany

T: +49 5522 311 0
E: germany@piller.com

Germany

Piller Group GmbH
Abgunst 24
37520 Osterode
Germany

T: +49 5522 311 0
E: info@piller.com

Italy

Piller Italia S.r.l.
Centro Direzionale Colleoni
Palazzo Pegaso 3 Viale Colleoni 25
20864 Agrate Brianza (MB)
Italy

T: +39 039 6892735
E: italia@piller.com

Korea, Democratic People's Republic of

Sales Office Seoul
Gaia building 3F, 64,
Bangbaejungang-ro,
Seocho-gu,
Seoul, Korea

T: +82 2 3487 3004
E: korea@piller.com

Netherlands

Piller Germany GmbH & Co. KG
Sales office Netherlands
NL 1017 BA Heerhugowaard
Netherlands

T: +31 6 539 25003
E: netherlands@piller.com

Portugal

Piller Iberica S.L.U
Paseo de la Habana
202 Bis Bj E-28036 Madrid
Spain

T: +34 91 345 86 58
E: spain@piller.com

Singapore

Piller Power Singapore Pte. Ltd.
25 International Business Park
#04-27/29 German Centre
Singapore 609916

T: +65 6562 9100
E: asiapac@piller.com

Spain

Piller Iberica S.L.U
Paseo de la Habana
202 Bis Bj E-28036 Madrid
Spain

T: +34 91 345 86 58
E: spain@piller.com

Sweden

Piller Germany GmbH & Co. KG
Sales office Scandinavia
Stockholmsvägen 45B
602 17 Norrköping

T: +46 70 537 06 81
E: scandinavia@piller.com

Taiwan, Province of China

Piller Taiwan Branch
30261 No.446, Sec. 1
Dongsing Road
Jhubei City Hsinchu County 302
Taiwan

T: +886 3 65 88 782
E: asiapac@activepower.com

United Kingdom

Piller UK Limited
Westgate
Phoenix Way
Cirencester Gloucestershire
GL7 1RY

T: +44 1285 657 721
E: uk@piller.com

United States

Piller Power Systems Inc
45 Wes Warren Drive
Middletown
New York 10941-2047
USA

T: +1 800 597 6937
E: usa@piller.com