Contact Us

Head Office

Active Power Inc.
2128 W Braker Ln
Austin
Texas
78758
United States

+1 (0) 512-836-6464
sales@activepower.com

Local Office

Piller UK Limited
Westgate
Phoenix Way
Cirencester Gloucestershire
GL7 1RY

+44 1285 657 721
uk@piller.com

Subsidiaries

Australia

Piller Australia Pty Ltd
2/3 Salisbury Road Castle Hill
NSW 2154 Sydney
Australia

+61 2 9894 1888
australia@piller.com

Canada

Piller Power Systems Inc. – Canada
1210 Sheppard Ave. East, Suite #308
Toronto, On M2K 1E3
Canada

+1 (905) 692 9447
usa@piller.com

China

Piller Power Beijing Co. Ltd
Rm 803-2, Chaoyangmen SOHO
No. 1 Nan Zhu Gan Hutong, Dongcheng District
Beijing, China
100010

+86-10-6528-3700
asiapac@piller.com

China

Sales Office ShenZhen
Rm. 101-106, Blb. C, Huhahan Chuangxin Park,
LanshanRd., Nashan District
ShenZhen, P.R. China

+86 755 8886 6767 - 1057
china@piller.com

China

Sales Office Shanghai
Room 901, Bld A, Hongkou Plaza, No. 388,
West Jiangwan Rd,
Shanghai, P.R.China

+86 21 363 63000
china@piller.com

Germany

Piller Group GmbH
Abgunst 24
37520 Osterode
Germany

+49 5522 311 0
info@piller.com

Germany

Piller Germany GmbH & Co. KG
Abgunst 24
37520 Osterode
Germany

+49 5522 311 0
germany@piller.com

India

Piller Power India Pvt Ltd
formerly Endurance Power Protection Pvt Ltd
DCT 603, 6th Floor, DLF City Court,
Sikanderpur, MG Road, Gurgaon,
Haryana-122001, India

+91 124 4290262 / 4290263
india@piller.com

Italy

Piller Italia S.r.l.
Centro Direzionale Colleoni
Palazzo Pegaso 3 Viale Colleoni 25
20864 Agrate Brianza (MB)
Italy

+39 039 6892735
italia@piller.com

Netherlands

Piller Germany GmbH & Co. KG
Sales office Netherlands
NL 1017 BA Heerhugowaard
Netherlands

+31 6 539 25003
netherlands@piller.com

Singapore

Piller Power Singapore Pte. Ltd.
25 International Business Park
#04-27/29 German Centre
Singapore 609916

+65 6562 9100
asiapac@piller.com

Spain

Piller Iberica S.L.U
Paseo de la Habana
202 Bis Bj E-28036 Madrid
Spain

+34 91 345 86 58
spain@piller.com

Sweden

Piller Germany GmbH & Co. KG
Sales office Scandinavia
Stockholmsvägen 45B
602 17 Norrköping

+46 70 537 06 81
scandinavia@piller.com

Taiwan, China

Piller Taiwan Branch
30261 No.446, Sec. 1
Dongsing Road
Jhubei City Hsinchu County 302
Taiwan

+886 3 65 88 782
asiapac@activepower.com

United Kingdom

Piller UK Limited
Westgate
Phoenix Way
Cirencester Gloucestershire
GL7 1RY

+44 1285 657 721
uk@piller.com